Themes

Themes are great for your website. They add style, and a personal touch to your website that separates you from other websites. My favorite themes are Publication, Argent, and Eighties. Some of my least favorite are sketch, Isola, and Big Brother.

Some of the easier things about themes for me, was selecting a theme. WordPress has hundreds of themes to choose from, and there are an infinite amount of styles that these themes offer.

One of the harder things that I found to do was editing these themes. The interface is a bit condensed for my liking, and you have to have the perfect website for the perfect theme, or you are going to have to customize it.

I chose the theme “plane” because I liked the interface and it seemed very easy to use and edit. I also really like the simplicity of the theme.

Leave a Reply

